Staff

©Foto: Elin Lundberg

Anders Gustafsson

CEO
anders@gsl.nu

©Foto: ELIN LUNDBERG

Magnus Gustafsson

Head
gusten@gsl.nu


©Foto:Elin Lundberg

Emilie Bjernebo

Marketing
emilie@gsl.nu

staff

Caroline Börjesson

Accountant
caroline@gsl.nu

Neil

Neil croxton

Sales Manager
neil@gsl.nu

Oskar Wegdell

Oskar Wegdell

Fred Perry, Human Scales, Eastpak & Wrangler
oskar@gsl.nu

©Foto:ELIN LUNDBERG

Marielle Hofström

Receptionist
marielle@gsl.nu

©Foto:Elin Lundberg

Sofia Nordfeldt

Supply Chain Coordinator
sofia@gsl.nu


Karin Vesterlund

Supply Chain Coordinator
karin@gsl.nu

©Foto: Elin Lundberg

Niklas Lybner

Head
niklas@gsl.nu

©Foto: Elin Lundberg

Stefan Svensson

Head
stefan@gsl.nu

© Elin Lundberg

Andreas Ljungberg

H London, Novesta & Jim Rickey
andreas@agencya.se

© Elin Lundberg

Mikko Kämäräinen

Human Scales
mikko@humanscales.se

©Foto: Elin Lundberg

Peter Ferber

Human Scales
peter@humanscales.se


©Foto:Elin Lundberg

Johanna Lindgren

Fred Perry, Human Scales & Eastpak
johanna@gsl.nu

©Foto: Elin Lundberg

Thomas Strandfors

Accountant
strandfors@gsl.nu


©Foto:ELIN LUNDBERG

Michael Nygreen

Fred Perry – Denmark
michael@gsl.nu

©Foto:ELIN LUNDBERG

Patrik Bjurqvist

Logistics
patrik@gsl.nu


©Foto:Elin Lundberg

Peter Johansson

Logistics
peter@gsl.nu

©Foto: Elin Lundberg

Andreas Hansson

Logistics
andreas.hansson@gsl.nu